Buy a ticket

Employees

Andrus Treier
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: andrus.treier@luxexpress.eu

Age Käos
Financial Director
E-mail: age.kaos@luxexpress.eu

Ines Pensa
Director of International relations
E-mail: ines.pensa@luxexpress.eu

Priit Lavits
Chief Technology Officer
E-mail:priit.lavits@luxexpress.eu

Aune Kuusk
Chief Quality Officer
E-mail: aune.kuusk@luxexpress.eu

Kristiina Mehik
Group Chief Commercial Officer 
E-mail: kristiina.mehik@luxexpress.eu

Kristi Schumann
Group HR Director
E-mail: kristi.schumann@luxexpress.eu

Eeva Vilson
Ecommerce Manager
E-mail: eeva.vilson@luxexpress.eu

Märt Sibrik
Regional Commercial Manager - Estonia
E-mail: mart.sibrik@luxexpress.eu

Andrus Koha
Area Manager - Estonia
E-mail: andrus.koha@luxexpress.eu

Rait Remmel
Area Manager - Russia
E-mail: rait.remmel@luxexpress.eu

Anna Širinskaja
Sales and marketing manager - Russia
E-mail: anna.sirinskaja@luxexpress.eu

Janno Ritsberg
Area Manager - Latvia, Lithuania
E-mail: janno.ritsberg@luxexpress.eu