Buy a ticket

Employees

Hannes Saarpuu
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: hannes.saarpuu@luxexpress.eu

Age Käos
Financial Director
Ph: +372 6 813 473
E-mail: age.kaos@luxexpress.eu

Ines Pensa
Director of Partner relations
Ph: +372 6 813 489
E-mail: ines.pensa@luxexpress.eu

Priit Lavits
Group Business Process Manager
E-mail:priit.lavits@luxexpress.eu

Aune Kuusk
Chief Quality Officer
E-mail: aune.kuusk@luxexpress.eu

Kristiina Mehik
Group Chief Commercial Officer 
E-mail: kristiina.mehik@luxexpress.eu

Margit Manni
Personnel manager
Ph: +372 6 813 471
E-mail: margit.manni@luxexpress.eu